MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

42nd Parliament

Members

Senator Claire Moore, Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair AG, Western Australia

Senator Judith Adams LP, Western Australia

Senator Catryna Bilyk ALP, Tasmania
Senator Carol Brown ALP, Tasmania

Senator Sue Boyce LP, Queensland Senator Mark Furner ALP, Queensland

Senator Gary Humphries LP, Australian Capital Territory

Participating Member

Senator Mathias Cormann LP, Western Australia