## **Membership of the Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Gary Humphries, Chairman LP, Australian Capital Territory

Senator Claire Moore, Deputy Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Judith Adams LP, Western Australia

Senator Guy Barnett LP, Tasmania

Senator Kerry Nettle AG, New South Wales

Senator Helen Polley ALP, Tasmania

## **Substitute Member for the inquiry**

Senator Natasha Stott Despoja (AD, SA) to replace Senator Kerry Nettle

## Participating Members involved in the inquiry

Senator Lyn Allison	AD, Victoria
Senator Carol Brown	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Jeannie Ferris	LP, South Australia
Senator Steve Fielding	FFP, Victoria
Senator Kerry Nettle	AG, New South Wales
Senator Ruth Webber	ALP, Western Australia