## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Claire Moore, Chair

Senator Gary Humphries, Deputy Chairman

Senator Judith Adams Senator Lyn Allison Senator Carol Brown Senator Helen Polley

**Participating Members** 

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz

Senator Guy Barnett Senator Andrew Bartlett Senator Mark Bishop Senator Bob Brown Senator George Campbell

Senator Kim Carr

Senator Grant Chapman

Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck

Senator Helen Coonan Senator Trish Crossin Senator Alan Eggleston Senator Chris Evans

Senator the Hon John Faulkner

Senator Alan Ferguson Senator Jeannie Ferris Senator Steve Fielding Senator Michael Forshaw Senator Annette Hurley Senator Barnaby Joyce Senator Ross Lightfoot Senator Joseph Ludwig Senator Kate Lundy

Senator Julian McGauran Senator Brett Mason Senator Christine Milne Senator Andrew Murray Senator Kerry Nettle Senator Kerry O'Brien

Senator Stephen Parry Senator Marise Payne Senator Rachel Siewert Senator Ursula Stephens

Senator Natasha Stott Despoja

Senator John Watson Senator Ruth Webber Senator Penny Wong

ALP, Queensland

LP, Australian Capital Territory

LP, Western Australia

AD. Victoria ALP, Tasmania ALP, Tasmania

LP, Tasmania LP, Tasmania AD, Queensland

ALP, Western Australia

AG, Tasmania

ALP, New South Wales

ALP, Victoria LP, South Australia LP, Tasmania

LP, New South Wales ALP, Northern Territory LP, Western Australia ALP, Western Australia ALP, New South Wales LP, South Australia LP, South Australia FFP, Victoria

ALP, New South Wales ALP, South Australia NATS, Queensland LP, Western Australia ALP, Queensland

ALP, Australian Capital Territory

NPA, Victoria LP, Queensland AG, Tasmania

AD, Western Australia

AG, NSW ALP, Tasmania LP, Tasmania

LP, New South Wales AG. Western Australia ALP, New South Wales AD, South Australia LP. Tasmania

ALP, Western Australia ALP, South Australia