Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Gary Humphries, Chairman Senator Claire Moore, Deputy Chair

Senator Judith Adams Senator Guy Barnett Senator Kerry Nettle Senator Helen Polley

Participating Members

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz Senator Lyn Allison Senator Andrew Bartlett Senator Mark Bishop

Senator the Hon Ronald Boswell

Senator Bob Brown Senator Carol Brown Senator George Campbell

Senator Kim Carr Senator Grant Chapman

Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck

Senator Helen Coonan Senator Trish Crossin Senator Alan Eggleston Senator Chris Evans

Senator the Hon John Faulkner

Senator Alan Ferguson
Senator Jeannie Ferris
Senator Steve Fielding
Senator Michael Forshaw
Senator Bill Heffernan
Senator John Hogg
Senator Annette Hurley
Senator Barnaby Joyce
Senator Ross Lightfoot
Senator Joseph Ludwig
Senator Kate Lundy
Senator Anne McEwen
Senator Julian McGauran
Senator Jan McLucas

Senator Christine Milne Senator Fiona Nash Senator Kerry O'Brien Senator Stephen Parry Senator Kay Patterson Senator Marise Payne Senator Robert Ray Senator Rachel Siewert

Senator Ursula Stephens Senator Natasha Stott Despoja Senator John Watson

Senator Ruth Webber Senator Penny Wong LP, Australian Capital Territory

ALP, Queensland LP, Western Australia

LP, Tasmania

AG, New South Wales

ALP, Tasmania

LP, Tasmania AD, Victoria AD, Queensland ALP Western Au

ALP, Western Australia NATS, Queensland AG, Tasmania ALP, Tasmania

ALP, New South Wales

ALP, Victoria LP, South Australia LP, Tasmania

LP, New South Wales ALP, Northern Territory LP, Western Australia ALP, Western Australia ALP, New South Wales LP, South Australia LP, South Australia FFP, Victoria

ALP, New South Wales LP, New South Wales ALP, Queensland ALP, South Australia NATS, Queensland LP, Western Australia ALP, Oueensland

ALP, Australian Capital Territory

ALP, South Australia NATS, Victoria ALP, Queensland AG, Tasmania

NATS, New South Wales

ALP, Tasmania LP, Tasmania LP, Victoria

LP, New South Wales

ALP, Victoria

AG, Western Australia ALP, New South Wales AD, South Australia

LP, Tasmania

ALP, Western Australia ALP, South Australia