© Commonwealth of Australia 2011
ISBN 978-1-74229-486-5
This document was produced by the Joint Select Committee on the Christmas Island Tragedy Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Membership of the Committee**

## **Membership of the Committee**

Senator Gavin Marshall, **Chair** (ALP, Vic) Mr Michael Keenan MP, **Deputy Chair** (LP, Stirling WA)

Senator Michaelia Cash (LP, WA)
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young (AG, SA)
Senator Trish Crossin (ALP, NT)
Senator Steve Fielding (Family First, Vic)
Mr Nick Champion MP (ALP, Wakefield SA)
Mr Ed Husic MP (ALP, Chifley NSW)
Mrs Louise Markus MP (LP, Macquarie NSW)
Mr Graham Perrett MP (ALP, Moreton Qld)

## Secretariat

Mr Tim Watling, Secretary
Ms Jackie Morris, Acting Secretary
Ms Bonnie Allan, Principal Research Officer
Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Senior Research Officer
Ms Tegan Gaha, Research Officer
Mr Jarrod Baker, Research Officer
Ms Danielle Oldfield, Administrative Officer
Mr Dylan Harrington, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: christmasisland@aph.gov.au