

## Joint Select Committee on the Christmas Island Tragedy

### Chair

Senator Gavin Marshall

**Deputy Chair** Mr Michael Keenan MP

#### Members

Senator Michaelia Cash Mr Nick Champion MP Senator Trish Crossin Senator Steve Fielding Senator Sarah Hanson-Young Mr Ed Husic MP Mrs Louise Markus MP Mr Graham Perrett MP

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Secretary Joint Select Committee on the Christmas Island Tragedy PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

**Tel:** 02 6277 3521 **Fax:** 02 6277 5706

Email: christmasisland@aph.gov.au

#### Interneta

www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/christ mas island ctte/

# **Inquiry into the Christmas Island Tragedy**

Date: Thursday 16 June

**Time:** 4:00pm

**Venue: Committee Room 2S2** 

**Parliament House** 

4:00pm-5:00pm	Ms Fiona Andrew Assistant Secretary
	Ms Janet Mackin
	Assistant Secretary
	Mr Greg Kelly
	First Assistant Secretary
	Department of Immigration and Citizenship

•	
5:00pm	Adjournment
_	