Parliamentary Joint Committee on the Australian Crime Commission

Public Hearing on Cybercrime Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House CANBERRA

To be televised on channel 8 and broadcast on FM band 90.3

Monday, 21 July 2003

Agenda 9:00am **Professor Peter Grabosky (private capacity)** 10:00am **Australian High Tech Crime Centre** Mr Alastair MacGibbon, Director 12:00 noon **ASIC** Mr Keith Inman, Director Electronic Enforcement 12:45pm Mr Greg Melick (Private capacity) Lunch 1: 45 – 2:15pm 2:15pm **Electronic Frontiers Australia Inc. (Submission No.5)** Ms Irene Graham, Executive Director 3:15 **PricewaterhouseCoopers** Mr Graham Henley, Director and Team Leader **Computer Forensics** Mr Scott Probihun, Dispute Analysis & Investigation 4:15pm **Attorney-General's Department (Submission No.21)** Ms Kelly Williams, Acting Assistant Secretary, Criminal Law Branch Mr Anton Schneider, Acting Assistant Secretary, Strategic Law Enforcement Branch Trevor Clement, Assistant Secretary

Infrastructure Branch

Mr Michael Rothery, Senior Advisor, Critical