## Parliamentary Joint Committee on the Australian Crime Commission

## Public Hearing on Cybercrime Commonwealth Parliament Offices Level 8 70 Phillip Street SYDNEY NSW 2000

## Friday, 18 July 2003

## Agenda

9:00am	Australian Crime Commission (Submission No.23) Mr Alastair Milroy, Chief Executive Officer Mr Scott McLeod, Co-ordinator, National Cybercrime Unit
10:00am	Australian Broadcasting Authority (Submission No.15) Professor David Flint, Chairman Mr Richard Fraser, Hotline Manager
11:00am	Mr Brendan Scott (private capacity) (Submission No.22)
12:00 noon	<b>Australian Bankers Association (Submission No.19)</b> Mr Tony Burke, Director
1:00 – 1:30pm	Lunch
1:30pm	<b>Standards Australia (Submission No.11)</b> Mr Mark Bezzina, Director Business Standards
2:30pm	Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre Mr Neil Jensen, Director Ms Liz Atkins, Deputy Director
3:30pm	Symantec Australia (Submission No.13) Mr John Donovan, Managing Director
4:30pm	NSW Police (Submission No. 17) Detective Inspector Vander Graaf