

PARLIAMENTARY JOINT

COMMITTEE ON THE AUSTRALIAN CRIME

COMMISSION

Chair

Examination of the Annual Report for 2005-06 of the Australian Crime Commission

PROGRAM

Date: Time: Room: Friday 30 March 2007 9:00 am - 10.30 am **Committee Room 2S2 Parliament House**

CANBERRA ACT 2600

Senator the Hon. Ian		
Macdonald	Time	Witness
Deputy Chair The Hon. Duncan Kerr SC MP	9:00 am	Australian Crime Commission Mr Kevin Kitson, Executive Director, Intelligence Strategies Mr Alastair Milroy, Chief Executive Officer Mr Lionel Newman, Executive Director Strategy and Governance Mr Michael Outram, Executive Director, Operational
Members	10-20 (an area)	Strategies
Senator Andrew Bartlett	10:30 (approx.)	Adjournment
Senator Mark Bishop		
Senator Jeannie Ferris		
Mrs Joanna Gash MP		
Mr Chris Hayes MP		
Senator Helen Polley		
Mr Kym Richardson MP		
Mr Jason Wood MP		
Correspondence and inquiries: Committee Secretary Parliamentary Joint Committee on the Australian Crime Commission S 1.107 PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Phone: 02 6277 3419 Fax: 02 6277 5866 Email: acc.committee@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/		