Α

Appendix A — Public Hearings

Review of Auditor-General's Reports Nos. 47 (2010-11) to 9 (2011-12)

Wednesday, 8 February 2012 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Mr Brian Boyd, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Ms Tina Long, Senior Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Lembit Suur, First Assistant Secretary

Mr Tim Youngberry, First Assistant Secretary

Ms Kerry Markoulli, Assistant Secretary

Mrs Radmila Ristic, Director

Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Ms Lyn O'Connell, Deputy Secretary

Mr Andrew Jaggers, Executive Director

Wednesday, 29 February 2012 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

62

Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor-General

Mr Michael White, Executive Director, Assurance Audit Services Group

Ms Louise Wallace, Director, Assurance Audit Services Group

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Financial Management Group

Mr Lembit Suur, First Assistant Secretary

Mr Gareth Hall, Assistant Secretary

Review of Auditor-General's Reports Nos. 10 to 23 (2011-12)

Wednesday, 14 March 2020 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Mr Brian Boyd, Executive Director

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Financial Management Group

Mr Lembit Suur, First Assistant Secretary

Ms Kerry Markoulli, Assistant Secretary

Mrs Radmila Ristic, Director