## **Regional Development Australia Interim Board**

## Convenor of the Interim Board of RDA

Mr Don Phillips - Chair of Mid North Coast (NSW) RDA committee

**New South Wales** 

Mr Ron Penny Mr Tom Watson

Chair, Central New South Wales RDA committee Chair, Riverina RDA committee

Victoria

Mr Bert Eastoe Mr David Clark

Chair, Albury Wodonga RDA committee Chair, Victoria's Central Highlands RDA committee

Queensland

Cr Annie Clarke Mr Barry Braithwaite

Chair, North Queensland RDA committee Chair, Southern Inland Queensland RDA committee

Western Australia

Mr Geoff Samuels Mr Ron Yuryevich

Chair, Peel RDA committee Chair, Goldfields Esperance RDA committee

South Australia Northern Territory

Ms Mary Koziak Mr Col Fuller

Chair, Adelaide Metropolitan RDA committee Chair, Northern Territory RDA committee

**Special Advisors to Interim Board** 

Mr Graeme Gledhill, Chair Central Murray RDA committee

Mr Kym Mobbs, Chair Central Queensland RDA

committee

(Water)

(Transport)