APPOINTMENTS BY BODY

since 24 November 2007

No.	Body	Position	Appointee	L
1	AIRSERVICES AUSTRALIA			
	AirServices Australia	Chairperson	Mr Nicholas Burton Taylor	
	AirServices Australia	Member	Mr David Anthony Forsyth	
	AirServices Australia	Member	Mr Henk Meertens	
	AirServices Australia	Member	Ms Alice Joan Morrice Williams	
	AirServices Australia	Chairperson	Mr David Anthony Forsyth	P/T Bas
	AirServices Australia	Member	Ms Alice Joan Morrice Williams	
	AirServices Australia	Member	Mr Henk Meertens	
	AirServices Australia	Member	Mr Warren Leslie Mundy	
2	NATIONAL TRANSPORT COMMISSION			
	National Transport Commission	Ordinary Member	Professor Fred Affleck	
	National Transport Commission	Ordinary Member	Mr Michael Deegan	
	National Transport Commission	Ordinary Member	Mr Des Powell	
	National Transport Commission	Chair	Mr Michael Deegan	
	National Transport Commission	Deputy Chair	Mr Des Powell	
	National Transport Commission	Ordinary Member	Mr Michael Deegan	
	National Transport Commission	Ordinary Member	Mr Greg Martin	
	National Transport Commission	Ordinary Member	Professor Ian Johnston	
	National Transport Commission	Ordinary Member	Ms Julie Anne Schafer	
	National Transport Commission	Chair	Mr Michael Deegan	
	National Transport Commission	Deputy Chair	Mr Greg Martin	
	National Transport Commission	Ordinary Member	Mr Bill Noonan	
	AUSTRALIAN MARITIME SAFETY AUTHO Australian Maritime Safety Authority	DRITY Member	Mr Martin Byrno	P/T bas
	INFRASTRUCTURE AUSTRALIA	Inellien	Mr Martin Byrne	F/I Das
4	Infrastructure Australia	Chair	Sir Rod Eddington	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	Mr Terry Moran	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	Mr Jim Hallion	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	Mr Anthony Kannis	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	Dr Kerry Schott	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	Professor Peter Newman	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	The Hon Mark Birrell	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	Mr Phil Hennessy	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	Ms Heather Ridout	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	Mr Garry Weaven	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member	Dr Ken Henry	
	Infrastructure Australia	Member Infrastructure	Mr Ross Rolfe	
	Infrastructure Australia	Coordinator	Mr Michael Deegan	
	AUSTRALIAN RAIL TRACK CORPERATIO	N	<u> </u>	
	Australian Rail Track Corperation	Chairman	Mr Barry Murphy	