List of Participants- Land-Based Sector Roundtable 19 May 2008

Name	Organisation
Mr John Cherry	CEO, Qld Farmers Federation
Mr Drew Wagner	Senior Policy Officer, Environment, AgForce
Mr Angus McLaren	Grain grower
Dr Beverley Henry	Manager Environment, Sustainability & Climate Change, Meat and Livestock Australia
Mr Charlie McElhone	NFF
Mr Mick Keogh	AFI
Dr Richard Eckhard	University of Melbourne
Mr David Eyre	NSW Farmers
Mr Nigel Long	SAFF
Mr Warwick Ragg	Australian Forest Growers
Mr Gerry Leach	Farmer, Chair, NFF Climate Change Working Group
Mr Allan Burgess	Australian Dairy Farmers
Mr Richard Stanton	Australian Plantation Products & Paper Industry Council
Alan Cummine	Treefarm Investment Managers Australia
Mr Phil Townsend	WA Forests Products Commission
Mr Michael O'Connor	CFMEU
Mr Ram Devagiri	Message Stick
Mr Hugh Saddler	Agricultural Alliance on Climate Change