Communities Subsidised under the RASS Program

REGION 1 PILBARA - All in Western Australia (Golden Eagle Airlines)

- 1. Tangadee Station
- 2. Prairie Downs Station
- 3. Turee Creek Station
- 4. Jigalong Community
- 5. Balfour Downs Station
- 6. Parnngurr Aboriginal Community (Cotton Creek)
- 7. Punmu Aboriginal Corporation
- 8. Kunawarritji Aboriginal Community (Well 33)
- 9. Hillside Station
- 10. Warrawagine Station
- 11. Yarrie Station

REGION 2 KIMBERLEY Communities in NT are shown, otherwise all in WA (Golden Eagle Airlines)

- 12. Myroodah Station
- 13. Kalyeeda Station
- 14. Beefwood Park Station
- 15. Bohemia Downs
- 16. Yampi Field Training Area (previously Kimbolton and Oobagooma Stations)
- 17. Mt Hart (Wilderness Lodge)
- 18. Beverley Springs Station
- 19. Mt House Station
- 20. Mornington Wildlife Sanctuary (Old Mornington Homestead)
- 21. Tablelands Station (Yulmbu Aboriginal Corporation)
- 22. Mt Elizabeth Station
- 23. Kandiwal Aboriginal Corporation
- 24. Kalumburu Mission
- 25. Theda Station
- 26. Doongan Station
- 27. Drysdale River Station
- 28. Ellenbrae Station
- 29. Home Valley Station
- 30. Ringer Soak Aboriginal Community (Kundat Djaru)
- 31. Bililuna Station (Mindibungu Aboriginal Corporation)
- 32. Mulan Aboriginal Community (Lake Gregory)
- 33. Inverway Station (NT)
- 34. Balgo Aboriginal Community
- 35. Gibb River Station
- 36. Nicholson Station
- 37. Birrindudu Station (NT)
- 38. Dampier Downs
- 39. Oombulgurri Aboriginal Association
- 40. Flora Valley Station
- 41. Liveringa Station
- 42. Nerrima Station
- 43. Millajidee (Kadjina Community)
- 44. Noonkanbah (Yungnora Association) * (RASS app received Aug 04)
- 45. Mt Barnett *(remain on RASS as difficulties in obtaining app, ICC advises community needs RASS).

REGION 3 CHANNEL COUNTRY Communities in Queensland are shown, otherwise all in South Australia (West Wing Aviation)

- 46. Marree township
- 47. Dulkaninna Station
- 48. Etadunna Station
- 49. Mulka Station
- 50. Clifton Hills Station
- 51. Pandie Pandie Station
- 52. Cordillo Downs Station
- 53. Innamincka township and station (using station airstrip)
- 54. Merty Merty Station
- 55. Moolawatana Station
- 56. Roseberth Station –(QLD)
- 57. Durrie Station (QLD)
- 58. Glengyle Station (QLD)
- 59. Durham Downs Station (QLD)
- 60. Cowarie Station
- 61. Mungerannie Station

REGION 4 CAPE BARREN ISLAND - Tasmania (Aerotechnology Pty Ltd)

62. Cape Barren Island

REGION 5 CAPE YORK – All in Queensland (Lip Air Pty Ltd t/a Aero-

Tropics)

- 63. Robin Hood Station
- 64. Georgetown Post Office
- 65. Abingdon Downs Station
- 66. Torwood Station
- 67. Wrotham Park Station
- 68. Bellevue Station
- 69. Mt Mulgrave Station
- 70. Gamboola Station
- 71. Highbury Station
- 72. Dunbar Station
- 73. Dinah Island Station
- 74. Inkerman Station
- 75. Rutland Plains Station
- 76. Drumduff Station
- 77. Strathleven Station
- 78. Pinnacles Station
- 79. Balurga Station
- 80. Southwell Station
- 81. Strathmay Station
- 82. Strathburn Station
- 83. Strathhaven Station
- 84. Dixie Station
- 85. Mary Valley Station
- 86. Lakefield National Park
- 87. New Laura Ranger Station
- 88. Battle Camp Station
- 89. Musgrave Roadhouse
- 90. Violet Vale Station
- 91. Lilyvale Station

- 92. Yarraden Station
- 93. Crystal Vale Station
- 94. Holroyd River Station
- 95. Rokeby (Mungkan Kaaju National Park)
- 96. Archer River Roadhouse / Wolverton Station
- 97. Orchid Creek Station
- 98. Piccaninny Plains Station
- 99. Merluna Station
- 100. Watson River Station
- 101. Wattle Hill Station
- 102. Batavia Downs Station
- 103. Moreton township
- 104. Croydon township
- 105. Bramwell Station
- 106. Strathgordon Station
- 107. Silver Plains Station
- 108. Glen Garland Station
- 109. Vanrook Station
- 110. Heathlands Ranger Base
- 111. Kendall River Station
- 112. Koolatah Station
- 113. Kalinga Station
- 114. Sudley Station
- 115. Koolburra Station
- 116. Palmerville Station
- 117. Fairlight Station
- 118. King Junction Station
- 119. Laura (township)
- 120. Dorunda Station
- 121. Kingvale Station* (app approved Oct 04)
- Hicks Island * (app approved Jan 05)
- 123. Imooya Station * (app approved Jan 05)

REGION 6 GULF COUNTRY Communities in NT are shown, otherwise all in

Queensland (West Wing Aviation)

- Lake Nash Station / Alpurrurulam Aboriginal Community (NT)
- 125. Austral Downs Station (NT)
- 126. Headingly Station
- 127. Barkly Downs Station
- 128. Herbertvale Station
- 129. Bowthorn Station
- 130. Lawn Hill Station
- 131. Hell's Gate Roadhouse/Cliffdale Station
- 132. Augustus Downs Station
- 133. Wondoola Station
- 134. Iffley Station
- 135. Tobermorey Station
- 136. Manners Creek Station
- 137. Gregory Downs (township)
- 138. Lorraine Station

<u>REGION 7 NORTHERN TERRITORY - NORTH OF TENNANT CREEK -</u> All in NT (Syncom Pty Ltd t/a Chartair)

- Bunda Station
- 140 Riveren Station
- 141. McDonald Bore Station
- 142. Camfield Station
- 143. Montejinni Station
- 144. Gilnockie Station
- 145. Killarney Station
- 146. Yarralin (Walpiri Aboriginal Community)
- 147. Humbert River Station
- 148. Kidman Springs Station
- 149. Limbunya Station
- 150. Waterloo Station
- 151. Legune Station
- 152. Bullo River Station
- 153. Auvergne Station
- 154. Bulman Aboriginal Community
- 155. Hodgson Downs (Alawa) Aboriginal Community (Minyeri)
- 156. Hodgson River Station
- 157. Linman National Park (Nathan River Homestead)
- 158. Tanumbirini Station
- 159. McArthur River (Bessie Springs) Station
- 160. Borroloola township
- 161. Pungalina Station
- 162. Mungoorbada Aboriginal Community (Robinson River)
- 163. Wollogorang Station/Roadhouse
- 164. Redbank Mine
- 165. Calvert Hills Station
- 166. Kiana Station
- 167. Mallapunya Springs Station
- 168. Wallhallow Station
- 169. Benmara Station
- 170. Ucharonidge Station
- 171. Mittiebah Station
- 172. Suplejack Station
- 173. Kildurk Station (Amanbidji/Mialuni)
- 174. Nelson Springs Station
- 175. Urapunga School
- 176. Bunbidee (Pigeon Hole) Community * (app approved Sep 04)
- 177. Wave Hill Station * (app approved Sep 04)

REGION 8 NORTHERN TERRITORY – SOUTH OF TENNANT CREEK – Communities in Western Australia and South Australia are shown, otherwise all in

NT (Syncom Pty Ltd t/a Chartair)

- 178. Lambina Station (SA)
- 179. Todmorden Station (SA)
- 180. Tieyon Station (SA)
- 181. Mt Dare Homestead/Motel (SA)
- 182. New Crown Station
- 183. Finke (Apatula)

[REGS 30 attachment]

184.	Andado Station
185.	Lilla Creek Station
186.	Idracowra Station
187.	Kiwirrkurra (Ngaanyatjarra Aboriginal Community (WA)
188.	Vaughan Springs Station
189.	Mt Denison Station
190.	Willowra School/Community
191.	Tanami Downs Station
192.	Rabbit Flat Roadhouse
193.	The Garden Station
194.	Alcoota Station (share airstrip with Engawaca Aboriginal Community)
195.	Harts Range (Atitjere Aboriginal Community)
196.	Jervois Station
197.	Tarlton Downs Station
198.	Lucy Creek Station
199.	Urapuntja Council – based at Arlparra (Utopia)
200.	Ammaroo Station
201.	Ampilatwatja Aboriginal Community
202.	Argadargada Station
203.	Annitowa Station
204.	Epenarra Aboriginal Community/Station
205.	Canteen Creek Aboriginal Community (Owairtilla)
206.	Elkedra Station
207.	Umbeara Station
208.	Arramwelke Aboriginal Corporation (Baikal Airstrip)
209.	Marqua Station
210.	Numery Station * (app approved Sep 04)
211.	Ringwood Station * (app approved Sep 04)
212.	Ooratippra Station *
213.	Delmore Downs Station* (app approved Dec 04)
214.	Yuelamu Aboriginal Community* (app approved Dec 04)
DECLOS	
REGION	9 DESERT COUNTRY - Communities as shown (Aboriginal Air
Services)	
215.	Cosmo Newberry (Ngaanyatjarra Aboriginal Community) (WA)
216.	Tjirrkali (Ngaanyatjarra Aboriginal Community) (WA)
217.	Patjarr (Ngaanyatjarra Aboriginal Community) (WA)
218.	Tjuntjuntjarra Aboriginal Community (WA)
219.	Ilkurlka Aboriginal Community (WA)
220.	Mt Lindsay (Pitjantjatjara Lands) (SA)
221.	Nyapari (Pitjantjatjara Lands) (SA)
222.	Docker River Aboriginal Community (NT)