Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Glenn Sterle ALP, Western Australia Chair

Senator Christine Milne AG, Tasmania Deputy Chair

Senator Don Farrell ALP, South Australia Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan LP, New South Wales

Senator Steve Hutchins ALP, New South Wales

Senator Julian McGauran LP, Victoria

Senator Kerry O'Brien ALP, Tasmania

Senator John Williams NPA, New South Wales

(until 12 March 2009)

Senator Fiona Nash NPA, New South Wales

(from 12 March 2009)

Participating Members

Senator Abetz	Senator Cameron	Senator Furner	Senator Minchin
Senator Adams	Senator Cash	Senator Hanson-	Senator Moore
Senator Back	Senator Colbeck	Young	Senator Parry
Senator Barnett	Senator Collins	Senator Humphries	Senator Payne
Senator Bernardi	Senator Coonan	Senator Hurley	Senator Polley
Senator Bilyk	Senator Cormann	Senator Johnston	Senator Pratt
Senator	Senator Crossin	Senator Joyce	Senator Ronaldson
Birmingham	Senator Eggleston	Senator Kroger	Senator Ryan
Senator Bishop	Senator Feeney	Senator Ludlam	Senator Scullion
Senator Boswell	Senator Fielding	Senator Lundy	Senator Siewert
Senator Boyce	Senator	Senator Macdonald	Senator Stephens
Senator Brandis	Fierravanti-Wells	Senator Marshall	Senator Troeth
Senator B Brown	Senator Fifield	Senator Mason	Senator Trood
Senator C Brown	Senator Fisher	Senator McEwen	Senator Williams
Senator Bushby	Senator Forshaw	Senator McLucas	Senator Wortley
·			Senator Xenophon
			-

Committee Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe, Secretary Ms Jenene James, Research Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

phone: (02) 6277 3511 fax: (02) 6277 5811

e-mail: <u>rrat.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_rrat