AVIATION ACCESS WORKING GROUP MEMBERS

	ORGANISATION	NAME
1	Australian Human Rights Commission	Graeme Innes David Mason
2	Australian Federation of Disability Organisations	Maurice Corcoran Margo Hodge
3	National Disability Services	Ken Baker Margaret Verick
4	Physical Disability Australia	Sue Egan
5	Deafness Forum of Australia	Nicole Lawder
6	Qantas	Kim Thurbon Alison McKenzie
7	Virgin Blue	Nick Le Mare
8	Tiger Airways	David Heilbron
9	Regional Express	Derek Trafford
10	Australian Airports Association	John McArdle
11	Regional Airlines Association of Australia	Edward Barend
12	Flight Safety Foundation	Paul Fox
13	Transport Workers Union	Klaus Pinkas
14	Airservices Australia (Aviation Rescue & Fire Fighting)	Steve Lamb
15	Civil Aviation Safety Authority	Joe Rule Sue Rice
16	Attorney General's Department	Rachel Antone
17	Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs	Helen Bedford Leanne Merrett
18	Aviation and Airports, Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government	John Doherty (Chair) Mike Ford
19	Office of Transport Security, Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government	Rachael Mitchell Annette Clark