Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN 978-1-74229-965-5

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

Secretariat

Ms Sophie DunstoneCommittee SecretaryMs Marina KaticResearch Officer

Suite S1.61	Telephone:	(02) 6277 3560
Parliament House	Fax:	(02) 6277 5794
CANBERRA ACT 2600	Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au	

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Legislation Committee and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

44th Parliament

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair) Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (ALP, TAS) (Deputy Chair) Senator Sue Boyce (LP, QLD) Senator Gavin Marshall (ALP, VIC) Senator Zed Seselja (LP, ACT) Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA)

Senators in attendance

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (Chair)	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (Deputy Chair)	Senator Mark Furner
Senator Sue Boyce	Senator Sarah Hanson-Young
Senator Gavin Marshall	Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan
Senator Zed Seselja	Senator Helen Kroger
Senator Penny Wright	Senator Scott Ludlam
Senator Mark Bishop	Senator the Hon Joe Ludwig
Senator the Hon George Brandis	Senator John Madigan
Senator the Hon Doug Cameron	Senator Christine Milne
Senator the Hon Kim Carr	Senator Stephen Parry
Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash	Senator Lee Rhiannon
Senator the Hon Stephen Conroy	Senator Rachel Siewert
Senator Sam Dastyari	Senator Larissa Waters
Senator Richard Di Natale	Senator Peter Whish-Wilson
Senator Sean Edwards	Senator Nick Xenophon