Abbreviations

AAO Administrative Arrangements Order

AEC Australian Electoral Commission

ARIA Australian Reward Investment Alliance

Bill no. 1 Appropriation Bill No. 1

Bill no. 2 Appropriation Bill No. 2

CEO Chief Executive Officer

Climate Change Department of Climate Change

the committee Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee

CSA Child Support Agency

DHS Department of Human Services

DPS Department of Parliamentary Services

EIF Education Investment Fund

Electoral Act Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918

Finance Department of Finance and Deregulation

Future Fund Future Fund Management Agency

HEEF Higher Education Endowment Fund

the Minister the Minister for Finance and Deregulation, the Hon

Lindsay Tanner MP

OPH Old Parliament House

PAES Portfolio Additional Estimates Statements

PB Statements Portfolio Budget Statements

PHIAC Private Health Insurance Administration Council

PM&C Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet