Veteran Mental Health Clinical Reference Group Committee Members

- Dr Graeme Killer AO DVA Principal Medical Adviser (Chair)
- Dr Samuel Hay General Practitioner & reserve medical officer in the Australian Army
- Professor Malcolm Hopwood Professor of Psychiatry at the University of Melbourne, & Albert Road Clinic
- Professor Richard Bryant School of Psychology, University of New South Wales
- Ms Jan Alexander Mental Health Social Worker Private practice
- Associate Professor Jane Burns CEO of the Young & Well Cooperative
- Dr Malcolm Battersby psychiatrist Director, Flinders Human Behaviour & Health Research
- Professor David Forbes Clinical Psychologist Director, Australian Centre for Posttraumatic Mental Health
- Professor Alexander McFarlane AO Professor of Psychiatry Head of University of Adelaide Centre for Traumatic Stress Studies
- Professor Ian Hickie Professor of Psychiatry Executive Director of Brain & Mind Research Institute, University of Sydney
- Professor Philip Morris DVA Psychiatric Advisor Executive Director of Australian and New Zealand Mental Health Association
- Dr Lavinia Schmidtman Psychiatrist Medical Director, St John of God Hospital, Richmond, NSW
- Mr David Morton Director General, Mental Health Psychology & Rehabilitation, Joint Health Command, Department of Defence.
- Dr Stephanie Hodson CSC DVA Mental Health Advisor
- Mr Wayne Penniall Veterans and Veterans Families Counselling Service (VVCS) National Manager
- Ms Veronica Hancock Assistant Secretary, Mental & Social Health, DVA