© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-025-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Chris Back, Chair, LP, WA

Senator Sue Lines, **Deputy Chair**, ALP, WA

Senator Helen Kroger, LP, VIC

Senator Bridget McKenzie, NATS, VIC

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

Senator Mehmet Tillem, ALP, VIC

Participating Members

Senator Catryna Bilyk, ALP, TAS

Senator Cory Bernardi, LP, SA

Senator the Hon. Doug Cameron, ALP, NSW

Senator the Hon. Kim Carr, ALP, VIC

Senator the Hon. Jacinta Collins, ALP, VIC

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Senator the Hon. Joseph Ludwig, ALP, QLD

Senator the Hon. Kate Lundy, ALP, ACT

Senator Christine Milne, AG, TAS

Senator Claire Moore, ALP, QLD

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW

Senator Rachel Siewert, AG, WA

Senator Larissa Waters, AG, QLD

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, AG, TAS

Senator Penny Wright, AG, SA

Senator Nick Xenophon, IND, SA

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer

Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer

Ms Jessica Strout, Senior Research Officer

Ms Elise Williamson, Research Officer

Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

Ph: 02 6277 3521