

PORTFOLIO STATUTORY AUTHORITIES

Australian Heritage	
Commission	1
Executive Director	(
Mr Bruce Leaver	1
GPO Box 787	(
Canberra ACT 2601	

 Great Barrier Reef
 Office of the

 Marine Park Authority
 Renewable Energy

 Chairperson
 Regulator

 The Hon Virginia Chadwick
 Mr David Rossiter

 GPO Box 1379
 PO Box 621

 Townsville QLD 4810
 Canberra ACT 2601

rgy Director of National Parks er Mr Peter Cochrane PO Box 787 601 Canberra ACT 2601

Sydney Harbour Federation Trust Executive Director Mr Geoff Bailey PO Box 607 Mosman NSW 2088 EXECUTIVE AGENCIES

Australian Greenhouse Office Chief Executive Mr Howard Bamsey GPO Box 621

Canberra ACT 2601

National Oceans Office Director A/g Mr Mark Tucker GPO Box 2139 Hobart TAS 7001 Bureau of Meteorology Director A/g Dr Bill Downey GPO Box 1289K Melbourne VIC 3001

John Gorton Building, Parkes GPO Box 787, Canberra ACT 2601 Switchboard: (02) 6274 1111, Central Facsimile: (02) 6274 1666