© Commonwealth of Australia ISBN 978-1-76010-597-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Legislation Committee and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

45th Parliament

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Chair) Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Deputy Chair)

Senator David Fawcett (LP, SA) Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS) Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD) Senator Jane Hume (LP, VIC)

Senators in attendance

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald Senator Pauline Hanson Senator Louise Pratt Senator Derryn Hinch

Senator David Fawcett Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore

Senator Jane Hume
Senator Nick McKim
Senator Sue Lines
Senator Murray Watt
Senator Scott Ludlam
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz
Senator Brian Burston
Senator Barry O'Sullivan

Senator David Bushby Senator Janet Rice

Senator the Hon Kim Carr
Senator Anthony Chisholm
Senator Richard Di Natale
Senator Richard Di Natale
Senator Richard Di Natale
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh

Senator Patrick Dodson Senator Dean Smith Senator Jonathon Duniam Senator Larissa Waters

Senator Alex Gallacher Senator the Hon Penny Wong

Senator Katy Gallagher Senator Nick Xenophon Senator Stirling Griff

Secretariat

Ms Toni Matulick Committee Secretary

Mr Nicholas Craft Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Kathleen McGarry Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes Administration Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560
Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794
CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au