© Commonwealth of Australia ISBN 978-1-76010-553-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Legislation Committee and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

45th Parliament

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Chair until 27.03.2017 and from 30.03.2017)

Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Deputy Chair)

Senator David Fawcett (LP, SA) (Chair from 28.03.2017 until 30.03.2017)

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Senator John Williams (NATS, NSW) (until 27.03.2017)

Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

Senator Jane Hume (LP, VIC) (from 27.03.2017)

Substitute member

Senator John Williams (NATS, NSW) to replace Senator Macdonald (from 27.03.2017 to 29.03.2017)

Senators in attendance

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (Chair) Senator Derryn Hinch Senator Louise Pratt (Deputy Chair) Senator Alex Gallacher

Senator David Fawcett Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore

Senator Nick McKim Senator David Leyonhjelm

Senator Murray Watt Senator Sue Lines

Senator John Williams
Senator Claire Moore
Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Senator the Hon George Brandis QC
Senator Janet Rice

Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion Senator Malcolm Roberts
Senator the Hon Kim Carr Senator Rachel Siewert

Senator Richard Di Natale Senator the Hon Penny Wong

Senator Patrick Dodson Senator Nick Xenophon

Senator Jonathon Duniam

Secretariat

Ms Toni Matulick Committee Secretary
Ms Kathleen McGarry Research Officer
Ms Jo-Anne Holmes Administration Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560
Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794
CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au