© Commonwealth of Australia ISBN 978-1-76010-362-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Legislation Committee and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

44th Parliament

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair) Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) (Deputy Chair) Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS) Senator Barry O'Sullivan (NATS, QLD) Senator Dean Smith (LP, WA) Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Senators in attendance

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (Chair) Senator Jacinta Collins (Deputy Chair) Senator Catryna Bilyk Senator Catryna Bilyk Senator the Hon George Brandis QC Senator David Bushby Senator David Bushby Senator the Hon Kim Carr Senator the Hon Kim Carr Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells Senator Alex Gallacher Senator Alex Gallagher Senator Sarah Hanson-Young Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan Senator Jacqui Lambie Senator David Leyonhjelm Senator Sue Lines Senator Scott Ludlam Senator John Madigan Senator Anne McEwen Senator Nick McKim Senator Clair Moore Senator Helen Kroger Senator Barry O'Sullivan Senator Scott Ludlam Senator Lee Rhiannon Senator the Hon Scott Ryan Senator Rachel Siewert Senator Robert Simms Senator Dean Smith Senator Dio Wang Senator Nick Xenophon

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone Mr Joshua Wrest Ms Jo-Anne Holmes Committee Secretary Research Officer Administration Officer

Suite S1.61 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600
 Telephone:
 (02) 6277 3560

 Fax:
 (02) 6277 5794

 Email:
 legcon.sen@aph.gov.au