

Econom	ic	Women's Safety	/ Taskforce~
FAS	Jason McDonald*	Amy Laf	fan
Taxation, Financial Sector & Employment	Fiscal Policy		
Geoff Francis	Stewart Noble*	Office of Best Prac	tice Regulation
Economic Policy	Commonwealth-State Relations	Executive Director	Jason McNamara
Jason McDonald	Jo Laduzko	Deputy Executi	ve Director
G20 Poli	су	Tony Simo	ovski*
Jason Rus	SO		

Project Of	fice	Of	ffice of Der	egulation
Faye Liu*	Nick Morgan	FAS	Pete	er Saunders
Energy - Strateg	gy Policy		y Policy &	Regulatory Performance &
Elizabeth Willi	amson	Rev	iew	Engagement
Ice Taskforce Se	cretariat	Wayne	e Poels	Angela Wright*
Susan Fitzge	rald*			

White Pa	per on Fed	eration Reform~
FAS	Alis	on Larkins
Madonna	a Morton	Justine Curnow*

- FAS = First Assistant Secretary
- ~ Denotes temporary division
- * Denotes acting arrangement

As at 6 October 2015

FAS	Ben Neal		Nati	onal Security
People	Corporate Programme Office	FAS		Kylie Bryant*
Rowena Bain	Parveze Kutar	D	efence	Domestic Security Unit
Information Services	Business Services	Just	in Skelly*	(contact Kylie Bryant)
Radi Kovacevic	Pat Sowry			

			С	yber Policy a	and Intelligence
	Financi	al Services	FAS	Lyr	nwen Connick
FAS	An	nanda McIntyre	Inte	elligence	Cyber Policy
	Financial Account	ing and Deregulation	Chr	ris Angus	Sandra Ragg
	Sarah V	andenbroek		Cyber Revie	w and Strategy
Budge	ts and Reporting	Financial Governance Projects & Indigenous Portfolio Bodies		Steve N	McFarlane
Lir	nda Nitschke	Kamlesh Sharma			

Government		
FAS Philippa Lynch		
Honours,	Symbols and Legal Policy	Parliamentary & Government
Pe	eter Arnaudo	Peter Rush
PLO -	- House of Reps	PLO - Senate
An	nette Cronin	Susan Cattermole

Secr	etariat-Review Committee - An Independent
	Parliamentary Entitlements System
FAS	Richard Sadleir

	Minister	ial Support
FAS		Pip Spence
Engag	cations & Indigenous gement Support	Ministerial & Parliamentary Support
	ish Johnston onial & Hospitality	Kate Campbell* Governance, Audit & Reporting
F	Paula Ganly	Sam Skelton

Pro	gramme, Integrity	and Engagement~
FAS	Fior	na Andrew*
Risk a	nd Compliance	Stakeholder Engagement
Ann-N	Maree Stokes*	Geoffrey Richardson
Prog	ramme Office	Systems Office
Jı	ulie Steel*	Maxine Ewens*
	IAS Grant I	Projects
	Carol Co	ote*

Sc	hools, Informatio	n and Evaluation
FAS	Liz Hefren-Webb	
IAG Inform	ation & Evaluation	Education & Youth
Mat	thew James	Rachel O'Connor
Early	y Childhood	School Attendance
Nei	il Harwood	Mike Fordham

	Community Safe	ty and Policy
FAS	Rol	bert Ryan*
Strategy Po	licy & Coordination	Health
Kerr	ie Burmeister	Brendan Gibson
Comi	munity Safety	Programme Innovation
Gav	in Matthews	Kirsti van der Steen*
	Intergovernmen	tal & Budget
	Bronwyn	Field

	Housing, Land	and Culture
FAS	Marie Taylor	
	Housing	Land Management
Belin	nda Campbell	Wayne Beswick*
	Culture	Infrastructure
ŀ	(ath Finn*	Paul Denny
La	nd Reform	Special Advisor
Da	aniel Owen	Greg Roche

Commu	inity and Eco	nomic Development
FAS		Nadine Williams
Policy & Program	nme Delivery	Economic Development Policy
Ryan Bul	man	Maya Stuart-Fox
	Operations &	Performance
	Gayle A	nderson

Indigenous Employment and Recognition		
FAS	Ngaire Hosking	
Legal Services		Environment
Marian Moss		Brant Smith
Employment and Training		Strategic Priorities
Martin Cowling		Robert McMahon
Constitutional Recognition		Employment Policy
Will Story		Ingrid Kemp

FAS	Matt Cahill	
Network Strat	gy Network Operations	
Luke Mansfie	Jo Da Rocha	
Eastern NSV	Western NSW	
Leon Donova	Gary Powell	
South QLD	Far North QLD	
Andrew Hewit	* Helena Wright	
Gulf and North	LD South Australia	
Anne-Marie Rob	erts Marnie Wettenhall*	
Greater WA	Kimberley	
Richard Aspin	Il Alistair Sherwin	
Central Australi	NT Top End and Tiwi Islands	
Mark Coffey	Wendy McIntyre*	
Arnhem Land and Eylandt	roote Victoria/Tasmania	
Joe Martin - Ja	d Chris Wojtas*	