

Parliamentary Service Commissioner

Senator the Hon Stephen Parry President of the Senate PO Box 6100 Senate Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 The Hon Tony Smith MP Speaker of the House of Representatives PO Box 6022 House of Representatives Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Dear Presiding Officers

Yours sincerely

Jølin Lloyd PSM 27 October 2015