© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-160-2

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer)

Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Cory Bernardi (Chair)	LP, SA
Senator the Hon Kate Lundy (Deputy Chair)	ALP, ACT
Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig	ALP, QLD
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Janet Rice	AG, VIC
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA

Senators in attendance

Senators Bernardi (Chair), Lundy (Deputy Chair), Ludwig, McKenzie, Smith, Back, Conroy, Dastyari, Edwards, Heffernan, Collins, Johnston, Leyonhjelm, Macdonald, Madigan, Marshall, McLucas, Moore, Peris, Polley, Rhiannon, Seselja, Siewert, Waters, Wong, Wright, Xenophon