© Commonwealth of Australia ISBN 978-1-76010-235-7

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## Members of the committee

## **Core members**

Senator Chris Back, LP, WA (Chair) Senator Alex Gallacher, ALP, SA (Deputy Chair) Senator David Fawcett, LP, SA Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA Senator Anne McEwen, ALP, SA Senator James McGrath, LNP, QLD

## Secretariat

Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer Ms Casey Mazzarella, Senior Research Officer Ms Lauren Waugh, Research Officer Ms Kimberley Balaga, Research Officer Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer

Senate Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: <u>http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fadt</u>