## Members of the committee

## **Core members**

Senator Chris Back, LP, WA (Chair)
Senator Alex Gallacher, ALP, SA (Deputy Chair)
Senator Anne McEwen, ALP, SA
Senator David Fawcett, LP, SA
Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz, LP, TAS

## Secretariat

Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer Ms Casey Mazzarella, Senior Research Officer Ms Kimberley Balaga, Research Officer Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer

Senate Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fadt

