## UNCLASSIFIED

For Official Use Only

**Attachment A** 



## AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appointed under section 45 of the Public Governance, Performance and Accountability Act 2013

Name	Title	Role
Tony Cook	Associate Secretary, Schools and Youth	Chair
David Bryant	David Bryant Consulting	Deputy Chair, Independent member
Margaret Pearce	Group Manager, Early Childhood and Care Support Group	Member
Linda White	Branch Manager, Industry Skills Branch	Member
Adam Awty	Chief Operating Officer of CPA Australia	Independent member
Justin Napier	General Manager Regulatory Operations, Comcare	Independent member
Donna Moody	First Assistant Secretary, Ageing and Aged Care Services Division, Department of Health	Independent member

Signed

Muchele Bruniges \_\_\_\_

**Dr Michele Bruniges** 

SECRETARY

4 August 2016

For Official Use Only UNCLASSIFIED