## AIATSIS QoN SQ17-001016 - List of Attendees - Russel Taylor Oration

Mr Chris Inskeep	Speaker's guest
Miss Wendy Ah Chin	Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Professor Ian Anderson	Prime Minister & Cabinet
Ms Courtney Barker	AIATSIS
Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham	Minister for Education and Training
Professor Tom Calma AO	University of Canberra
Ms Alice Calma	Department of Education and Training
Ms Kathryn Campbell CSC	Department of Human Services
Ms Barbara Causon	Department Of Human Services
Mr Jonathan Cooper	Australian Public Service Commission
Ms Bronwyn Coupe	AIATSIS
Ms Ken Craig	Moreton Consulting
Professor Mick Dodson AM	National Centre for Indigenous Studies – ANU
Ms Cathy Farley	Speaker's guest
Dr Bill Fogarty	National Centre of Indigenous Studies ANU
Ms Shannon Frazer	Department Of Immigration And Border Protection
Mr Belinda Gibb	Australian Indigenous Land Council
Mr John Gibbs	Department of Human Services
Ms Margaret Girdwood	Moreton Consulting
Ms Angela Hansen	Department Of Foreign Affairs And Trade
Ms Virginia Hart	Department of Education & Training
Ms Charnel Henaway	AIATSIS
Mr Leonard Hill	Department Of The Prime Minister And Cabinet
Ms Letitia Hope	AIATSIS
Mr Peter Hugonnet	Speaker's guest
Mrs Winice Hugonnet	Speaker's guest
Mrs Allison Inskeep	Speaker's guest
Mr David Inskeep	AIATSIS
Mr John Paul Janke	AIATSIS
Ms Jilpa Jones	AIATSIS Member
Ms Tayla Kafer	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Mr Kevin Keeffe	Office of Senator Patrick Dodson
Ms Elizabeth Koschel	AIATSIS
Mr John Law	AIATSIS
Ms Renee Leon PSM	Department of Employment
Ms Polly Mailau	AIATSIS
Ms Alexandra Manning	ACT Government

Ms Hannah Manson	Speaker's guest
Senator Malarndirri McCarthy	Northern Territory
Ms Jacqueline Mcgowan-Jones	National Disability Insurance Agency
Mr Brendan Moyle	Department Of Social Services
Ms June Oscar AO	Australian Human Rights Commission
Dr Martin Parkinson AC PSM	Department Of The Prime Minister And Cabinet
Ms Kerry Pearse	Moreton Consulting
Ms Bronwyn Penrith	Moreton Consulting
Mr Craig Ritchie	AIATSIS
Ms Julene Ryan	AIATSIS
Mr Brendan Sargeant	Department of Defence
Ms Joy Savage	Department Of The Prime Minister & Cabinet
Ms Rachel Stephen-Smith	MLA - State Government
Ms Libby Stewart	Museum of Australian Democracy
Dr Lisa Strelein	AIATSIS
Mrs Judi Taylor	Speakers Guest
Mrs Marie Taylor	Prime Minister & Cabinet
Ms Louise Taylor	Legal Aid ACT
Mr Andrew Tongue	Prime Minister & Cabinet
Dr Mathew Trinca	National Museum of Australia
Mr Richard Weston	Healing Foundation
Mr Dean Wheeler	Speaker's guest
Ms Rebecca Wheeler	Speaker's guest
Ms Sarah Wheeler	Guest of Speaker
Ms Patricia Williamson	National Museum of Australia
Ms Tikka Wilson	Moreton Consulting
Ms Elysha Zitha	Department of Social Services
Ms Ditta Zizi	Department of Education & Training