Senate Committee: Education and Employment

QUESTION ON NOTICE Budget Estimates 2015 - 2016

Outcome: Higher Education Research and International

Department of Education and Training Question No. SQ15-000537

Senator Carr, Kim provided in writing.

Tuition Protection Service advisory board

Question

Who are the current members of the Tuition Protection Service advisory board? Please list their date of appointment and length of term

Answer

The current members of the Tuition Protection Service Advisory Board and their appointment dates are:

Mr Peter Grant (Chair)	5 August 2013
Dr Kevin Donnelly (Deputy Chair)	12 February 2015
Ms Susan Antcliff Ms Anne Baly Mr Michael Manetta Ms Helen Ujvary Mr Michael Horton	12 February 2015 12 February 2015 12 February 2015 12 February 2015 12 February 2015
Ms Sophie Montgomery Mr David Weiss	23 July 2013 23 July 2013

All board members have been appointed for a period of 2 years.