Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment - Education

QUESTIONS ON NOTICE Budget Estimates 2014-2015

Outcome 3 - Higher Education, Research & International

Department of Education Question No. ED0025_15

Senator Carr provided in writing.

Question

Tuition Protection Service advisory board

Who are the current members of the Tuition Protection Service advisory board? Please list their date of appointment and length of term

Answer

The current members of the Tuition Protection Service Advisory Board and their appointment dates are:

Mr David Menarry (Deputy Chair)11 October 2012Ms Susan Antcliff11 October 2012Mr Richard Arkell11 October 2012Mr Stephen Conway11 October 2012Mr James Dale11 October 2012Ms Audrey Jackson11 October 2012Mr Mel Koumides11 October 2012Mr Sophie Montgomery23 July 2013Mr Michael Ryan11 October 2012	Mr Peter Grant (Chair)	5 August 2013
Mr Richard Arkell11 October 2012Mr Stephen Conway11 October 2012Mr James Dale11 October 2012Ms Audrey Jackson11 October 2012Mr Mel Koumides11 October 2012Ms Sophie Montgomery23 July 2013Mr Michael Ryan11 October 2012	Mr David Menarry (Deputy Chair)	11 October 2012
	Mr Richard Arkell Mr Stephen Conway Mr James Dale Ms Audrey Jackson Mr Mel Koumides Ms Sophie Montgomery	11 October 2012 11 October 2012 11 October 2012 11 October 2012 11 October 2012 23 July 2013

All board members have been appointed for a period of 2 years.