© Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-231-9

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Sean Edwards, Chair
Senator Sam Dastyari, Deputy Chair
Senator David Bushby
Senator Matthew Canavan
Senator Chris Ketter
Senator Nick Xenophon
South Australia, LP
Queensland, LP
Queensland, ALP
South Australia, IND

Senators in attendance

Senator Cory Bernardi South Australia, LP Senator Joe Bullock Western Australia, ALP Senator David Bushby Tasmania, LP Senator Matthew Canavan Queensland, LP Senator the Hon Kim Carr Victoria, ALP Victoria, ALP Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins Senator the Hon Stephen Conroy Victoria, ALP Senator Sam Dastyari New South Wales, ALP Senator Sean Edwards South Australia, LP Senator Gavin Marshall. Victoria, ALP Senator Jenny McAllister New South Wales, ALP Senator Chris Ketter Queensland, ALP Senator Jacqui Lambie Tasmania, IND Senator David Leyonhjelm New South Wales, LDP Senator Scott Ludlam Western Australia, AG Senator the Hon Joe Ludwig Oueensland, ALP Senator the Hon Jan McLucas Oueensland, ALP Senator Christine Milne Tasmania, AG New South Wales, AG Senator Lee Rhiannon Senator Rachel Siewert Western Australia, AG Senator Glenn Sterle Western Australia, ALP Senator Larissa Waters Oueensland, AG Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania, AG Senator John Williams New South Wales, NATS Senator the Hon Penny Wong South Australia, ALP Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND

Secretariat Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Leonie Lam, Research Officer Ms Ashlee Hill, Administration Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate economics