© Commonwealth of Australi	a	2014

978-1-76010-157-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Sean Edwards, Chair
Senator Sam Dastyari, Deputy Chair
Senator David Bushby
Senator Matthew Canavan
Senator Chris Ketter
Senator Nick Xenophon
South Australia, LP
Queensland, LP
Queensland, ALP
South Australia, IND

Senators in attendance

Senator Cory Bernardi South Australia, LP Senator David Bushby Tasmania, LP Senator Matthew Canavan Tasmania, LP Senator the Hon Carr Victoria, ALP Senator Sam Dastvari New South Wales, ALP Senator Sean Edwards South Australia, LP Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan New South Wales, LP Senator the Hon David Johnston Western Australia, LP Senator Chris Ketter Queensland, ALP New South Wales, LDP Senator David Leyonhjelm Senator the Hon Joe Ludwig Queensland, ALP Senator John Madigan Victoria, IND Senator the Hon Jan McLucas Queensland, ALP Senator Christine Milne Tasmania, AG New South Wales, ALP Senator Deborah O'Neill Senator Barry O'Sullivan Oueensland, NATS Senator Anne Ruston South Australia, LP Senator Rachel Siewert Western Australia, AG Senator the Hon Lisa Singh Tasmania, ALP Senator Dean Smith Western Australia, LP Senator Larissa Waters Queensland, AG Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania, AG New South Wales, NATS Senator John Williams Senator the Hon Penny Wong South Australia, ALP Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND

Secretariat Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Leonie Lam, Research Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics