© Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-233-3

## Committee address PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818 *Email*: ec.sen@aph.gov.au *Internet*:

http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Environment\_and\_Communications

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# Membership of the Committee

### Members

Senator Anne Ruston, Chair Senator Anne Urquhart, Deputy Chair Senator James McGrath Senator the Hon Lisa Singh Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos Senator Larissa Waters LP, South Australia ALP, Tasmania LP, Queensland ALP, Tasmania LP, New South Wales AG, Queensland

#### Substitute member

Senator Sam Dastyari replaced Senator the Hon Lisa Singh on 27 May and 28 May  $2015\,$ 

### Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Secretary Ms Kirsty Cattanach, Research Officer