© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

978-1-76010-750-5

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee membership

Committee members	
Mr Steve Irons MP, Chair	WA, LP
Senator Deborah O'Neill, Deputy Chair	NSW, ALP
Ms Terri Butler MP	QLD, ALP
Mr Jason Falinski MP	NSW, LP
Senator Jane Hume	VIC, LP
(from 13 September 2016 – 30 November 2016)	
(from 16 November 2017)	
Mr Matt Keogh MP	WA, ALP
Senator Chris Ketter	QLD, ALP
Mr Bert van Manen MP	QLD, LP
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson	AG, TAS
Senator John Williams	NSW, NATS
Senator Nick Xenophon	SA, NXT
(from 30 November 2016 – 31 October 2017)	

Committee secretariat

Dr Patrick Hodder, Acting Secretary Dr Jon Bell, Principal Research Officer Ms Amrita Subramanian, Senior Research Officer Ms Dee Oxley, Administrative Officer Mr Michael Perks, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: +61 2 6277 3583
F: +61 2 6277 5719
E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au
W: www.aph.gov.au/joint_corporations