## Membership of the Committee 45<sup>th</sup> Parliament

## **Members**

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair Tasmania, LP

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Western Australia, AG

Senator Sam Dastyari New South Wales, ALP

(to 15 February 2017)

Senator Linda Reynolds CSC Western Australia, LP

Senator the Hon. Lisa Singh Tasmania, ALP

(from 15 February 2017)

Senator Dean Smith Western Australia, LP

Senator Murray Watt Queensland, ALP

## **Senators in attendance**

Senator the Hon. Eric Abetz, Senator Carol Brown, Senator the Hon. Doug Cameron, Senator Sam Dastyari, Senator Patrick Dodson, Senator Jonathon Duniam, Senator the Hon. Don Farrell, Senator Lucy Gichuhi, Senator Stirling Griff, Senator Pauline Hanson, Senator Derryn Hinch, Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore, Senator Sue Lines, Senator Scott Ludlam, Senator the Hon. Ian Macdonald, Senator Malarndirri McCarthy, Senator Deborah O'Neill, Senator Helen Polley, Senator Pratt, Senator Reynolds, Senator Lee Rhiannon, Senator Malcolm Roberts, Senator Rachel Siewert, Senator the Hon. Lisa Singh, Senator Dean Smith, Senator Glenn Sterle, Senator Anne Urquhart, Senator Larissa Waters, Senator Murray Watt, and Senator Nick Xenophon.