Membership of the Committee

44th Parliament

Members

Senator Zed Seselja, Chair	LP, Australian Capital Territory
Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair	AG, Western Australia
Senator Carol Brown	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Nova Peris	ALP, Northern Territory
Senator Linda Reynolds	LP, Western Australia
Senator Dean Smith	LP, Western Australia

Substitute Members

Senator Sue Lines (5 June 2015) Senator Claire Moore (3 to 4 June 2015) Senator Anne Ruston (3 June 2015) Senator James McGrath (3 June 2015) Senator the Hon. Ian Macdonald (4 June 2015) ALP, Western Australia ALP, Queensland LP, South Australia LP, Queensland LP, Queensland

Senators in attendance

Senator Zed Seselja (Chair), Senator Rachel Siewert (Deputy Chair), Senator Carol Brown, Senator Nova Peris, Senator Linda Reynolds, Senator Dean Smith, Senator Cory Bernardi, Senator David Bushby, Senator the Hon. Doug Cameron, Senator the Hon. Jacinta Collins, Senator the Hon. Concetta Fierravanti-Wells, Senator Sam Dastyari, Senator Richard Di Natale, Senator the Hon. Mitch Fifield, Senator David Leyonhjelm, Senator Sue Lines, Senator Scott Ludlam, Senator Gavin Marshall, Senator Claire Moore, Senator the Hon. Jan McLucas, Senator the Hon. Fiona Nash, Senator the Hon. Marise Payne, Senator Helen Polley, Senator Anne Ruston, Senator Larissa Waters, Senator Penny Wright, Senator Nick Xenophon.