The Senate

Community Affairs Legislation Committee

Budget estimates 2010-11

© Parliament of the Commonwealth of Australia 2010

ISBN 978-1-74229-317-2

Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat

Ms Naomi Bleeser – Committee Secretary Mr Hamish Hansford Committee Secretary Ms Leonie Peake – Research Officer

The Senate

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was prepared by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Claire Moore, Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair AG, Western Australia

Senator Judith Adams LP, Western Australia

Senator Sue Boyce LP, Queensland

Senator Carol Brown ALP, Tasmania

Senator Mark Furner ALP, Queensland

Substitute Member

Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion to substitute for Senator Sue Boyce for 4 June 2010

CLP, Northern Territory