Membership of the Committee

44th Parliament

Members

Senator Zed Seselja, Chair	LP, Australian Capital Territory
Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair	AG, Western Australia
Senator Carol Brown	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Katy Gallagher (from 12/11/2015)	ALP, Australian Capital Territory
Senator Bill Heffernan (4/2/2016 – 15/3/2016)	LP, New South Wales
Senator David Johnston (4/2/2016 – 23/2/2016)	LP, Western Australia
Senator Jo Lindgren (15/6/2015 – 4/2/2016 then from 23/2/2016	LP, Queensland
Senator James Paterson (from 15/3/2016)	LP, Victoria
Substitute Members	
Senator Jo Lindgren (10/2/2016 – 11/2/2016)	LP, Queensland

Senators in attendance

Senator Claire Moore (11 February 2016)

Senator Zed Seselja (Chair), Senator Rachel Siewert (Deputy Chair), Senator Carol Brown, Senator Katy Gallagher, Senator Bill Heffernan, Senator Dean Smith, Senator the Hon. Doug Cameron, Senator the Hon. Concetta Fierravanti-Wells, Senator Richard Di Natale, Senator the Hon. Mitch Fifield, Senator Jacqui Lambie, Senator David Leyonhjelm, Senator Joanna Lindgren, Senator Scott Ludlam, Senator John Madigan, Senator Gavin Marshall, Senator Claire Moore, Senator the Hon. Fiona Nash, Senator the Hon. Marise Payne, Senator Nova Peris, Senator Helen Polley, Senator Deborah O'Neill, Senator Linda Reynolds, Senator Lee Rhiannon, Senator Janet Rice, Senator Robert Simms, Senator Dean Smith, Senator Nick Xenophon.

ALP, Queensland