Senate Community Affairs Legislation Committee <u>Additional estimates 2010–2011</u> Human Services

Tabled document no: 5

MS MOYA DRAYTON Bv:

Date: 24 February 2011

Queensland SEAM Trial Locations and Schools

Trial Locations

Logan Central (Urban Location) Kingston (Urban Location) Woodridge (Urban Location) Eagleby (Urban Location) Doomadgee (Remote Location) Mornington Island (Remote Location)

Participating Schools

Beenleigh State High School Beenleigh State School Beenleigh Special School Berrinba East State School Burrowes State School Carbrook State School Crestmead State School Doomadgee State School Eagleby State School Eagleby South State School Harris Fields State School

Kimberley Park State School Kingston College Kingston State School Logan City Special School Loganholme State School Loganlea State High School Mabel Park State High School Mabel Park State School Marsden State High School Marsden State School Shailer Park State High School Shailer Park State School Slacks Creek State School Waterford State School Waterford West State School Woodridge State High School Woodridge State School

ATTACHMENT C

Northern Territory SEAM Trial Locations and Schools

Trial Locations

Tiwi Islands (Remote Location, NTER community) Katherine Katherine Town Camps (NTER Community) Wadeye (Remote Location, NTER Community) Hermannsburg (Remote Location, NTER Community) Wallace Rockhole (Remote Location, NTER Community)

Participating Schools

Casuarina Street Primary

Clyde Fenton

Katherine High School

Katherine South Primary School

MacFarlane Primary School

Milikapti School

Murrupuritiyanuwu Catholic School (Nguiu School)

Ntaria School

Pularumpi School

St Joseph's College

Tiwi College

Thamarrur Catholic School (Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College)

Wallace Rockhole School

Xavier Community Education Centre