Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Claire Moore, Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair AG, Western Australia

Senator Judith Adams LP, Western Australia

Senator Catryna Bilyk ALP, Tasmania

Senator Sue Boyce LP, Queensland

Senator Carol Brown ALP, Tasmania

Senator Mark Furner ALP, Queensland

Senator Gary Humphries LP, Australian Capital Territory

Substitute Member

Senator Mitch Fifield to replace Sentor Bernardi in place of Senator Adams from 10 March to 12 May 2009 LP, Victoria