## **MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE**

Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins (Chair) (Victoria)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (Deputy Chair) (Queensland)

Senator the Hon John Faulkner (New South Wales) Senator Faulkner did not participate in the committee's inquiry into this matter

Senator Scott Ludlam (Western Australia)

Senator Bridget McKenzie (Victoria)

Senator Anne Ruston (South Australia)

Senator Dean Smith (Western Australia)

Senator Anne Urquhart (Tasmania)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone:(02) 6277 3360Facsimile:(02) 6277 3199Email:priv.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au