Ministerial representation in the Senate

MINISTERS	REPRESENTING
Senator the Honourable Penny Wong	
Minister for Foreign Affairs	Prime Minister
Leader of the Government in the Senate	Minister for Defence
	Minister for Veterans' Affairs
	Minister for Defence Personnel
	Minister for Defence Industry
	Minister for International Development and the Pacific
	Minister for Climate Change and Energy
	Minister for the Environment and Water
Senator the Honourable Don Farrell	
Minister for Trade and Tourism	Minister for Social Services
Special Minister of State	Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme
Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate	Minister for Government Services
Dopaty Boards of the Constitution in the Solitate	Minister for Housing
	Minister for Homelessness
	Minister for Resources
	Minister for Industry and Science
Senator the Honourable Katy Gallagher	
Minister for Finance	Minister Indigenous Australians
Minister for the Public Service	Cabinet Secretary
Minister for Women	Treasurer
Vice-President of the Executive Council	Minister for Small Business
Manager of Government Business in the Senate	Assistant Treasurer
	Minister for Financial Services
	Minister for Health and Aged Care
	Minister for Aged Care
	Minister for Sport
Senator the Honourable Murray Watt	
Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations
Minister for Emergency Management	Minister for Skills and Training
	Minister for Education
	Minister for Early Childhood Education
	Minister for Youth
	Minister for Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government
	Minister for Communications
	Minister for the Arts
	Minister for Northern Australia
	Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories
	Attorney-General
	Minister for Home Affairs

Minister for Cyber Security

 $\label{eq:minister} \mbox{Minister for Immigration, Citizenship and Multicultural } \mbox{Affairs}$

 $ASSISTANT\ MINISTERS\ -\ Designated\ as\ parliamentary\ secretaries\ under\ the\ \textit{Ministers}\ of\ State\ Act\ 1952$

Senator the Honourable Malarndirri McCarthy Assistant Minister for Indigenous Australians Assistant Minister for Indigenous Health	Senator the Honourable Tim Ayres Assistant Minister for Trade Assistant Minister for Manufacturing
Senator the Honourable Anthony Chisholm Assistant Minister for Education Assistant Minister for Regional Development	Senator the Honourable Jenny McAllister Assistant Minister for Climate Change and Energy
Senator the Honourable Carol Brown Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	