Α

Appendix A - Submissions

1	Department of Communications and the Arts
1.1	Supplementary to submission 1
2	Mr Phil Creaser
3	Mr Henry Burmester
4	The Ian Potter Foundation
5	Walter Burley Griffin Society Inc (Canberra Chapter)
6	Australian Library and Information Association
7	Botanic Gardens Australia New Zealand Inc
8	Hon Professor Michael Gore AO, Australian National Centre for Public Awareness of Science
9	Mr Neil Hermes
9.1	Supplementary to submission 9
10	Australian Academy of Science
11	NGA Voluntary Guides Association
12	CPSU
12.1	Supplementary to submission 12
13	Friends of the National Film and Sound Archive
14	Honest History
15	Australian National Botanic Gardens

130	
15.1	Supplementary to submission 15
16	Friends of the Australian national Botanic Gardens
17	National Centre for Australian Children's Literature Inc
	Attachment 1
18	Mr Brendon Kelson
19	Mr Jose Robertson
20	Dr David Marshall
21	Mr Peter Jones and Ms Susan Taylor
22	Professor Francis Bongiorno
23	Heritage, Museums and Conservation program in the Faculty of Arts and Design, University of Canberra
24	Dr Andrew Pike
25	Ms Lexi Sekuless
26	National Capital Educational Tourism Project
26.1	Supplementary to submission 26
27	Confidential
28	National Film and Sound Archive of Australia
29	Questacon Advisory Council
30	Mr Max Bourke AM
31	Childers Group
32	Australian War Memorial
32.1	Supplementary to submission 32
33	Australian Science Teachers Association
34	GLAM Peak
35	Australian Historical Association
36	National Rock Garden Trust Inc
	Attachment 1
37	Museum of Australian Democracy at Old Parliament House
37.1	Supplementary to submission 37

38	Science & Technology Australia
39	Museums Galleries Australia
	Attachment 1
40	Name Withheld
41	National Library of Australia
41.1	Supplementary to submission 41
42	ACT Combined Community Councils
43	Council of Australasian Museum Directors
44	Australian Academy of the Humanities
45	Lake Burley Griffin Guardians
46	Australian Institute for the Conservation of Cultural Material Inc
47	National Gallery of Australia
48	Cultural Facilities Corporation
49	Science Space
50	Australasian Science and Technology Engagement Network
51	Australian Society of Archivists Inc
52	Hon Zed Seselija
53	Ms Marianne Albury-Colless
54	National Archives of Australia
	Attachment 1
54.1	Supplementary to submission 54
54.2	Supplementary to submission 54
55	National Capital Attractions Association
56	Meredith Hinchliffe, Carolyn Forster OAM and Sandy Forbes
57	Medical Association for Prevention of War (Australia)
58	Canberra Business Chamber
59	National Museum of Australia
59.1	Supplementary to submission 59
60	Shane Rattenbury MLA and Caroline Le Couteur MLA

132	
61	Mr David Thurrowgood
62	Mr Paul Knobel
63	National Capital Authority
63.1	Supplementary to submission 63
64	ANU School of Art & Design
65	National Association for the Visual Arts
66	Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
67	Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
67.1	Supplementary to submission 67
68	Australian National University
69	ACT Government
69.1	Supplementary to submission 69
70	Ms Julia Landford
71	Mr Doug Rogan
72	Weston Creek Community Council
73	Raytheon Australia
74	Name Withheld
75	Mr Luke Gosling OAM MP
76	Department of Parliamentary Services
76.1	Supplementary to submission 76
77	Mr Noel Langdon
78	Department of Finance
79	Australian Electoral Commission
80	Department of Education and Training
81	High Court of Australia
82	Friends of Grasslands
83	Sport Australia