Appendix 1

Submissions

- 1. Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
- 2. Spencer Gulf Cities (SGC)
- 3. Defence SA
- 4. Regional Development Australia Far North
- 5. Livingstone Shire Council
- 5.1 Supplementary to submission 5
- 6. Regional Australia Institute
- 7. National Farmers' Federation (NFF)
- 8. Townsville Enterprise
- 9. Department of Defence
- 10. Queensland Government
- 11. Dianne Priddle and David Jefferis
- 12. Townsville City Council
- 13. Williamtown and Surrounds Residents Action Group
- 14. Confidential
- 15. Northern Territory Government
- 16. Charters Towers Regional Council
- 17. City of Whyalla and Whyalla Chamber of Commerce
- 18. Gladstone Regional Council
- 19. Mr Ben Hughes
- 20. Mr Peter Bahr
- 21. Burdekin River Pastures and Revegetation Contractors
- 22. Cubic Defence Australia

- 23. Rockhampton Regional Council
- 24. Capricornia Chamber of Commerce
- 25. Industry Capability Network Queensland
- 26. CQG Consulting
- 27. Shamrock Civil Engineering
- 28. Townsville Chamber of Commerce
- 29. Mr Roger Toole
- 30. Capricorn Conservation Council
- 31. Helping People Achieve
- 32. Master Builders NT
- 32.1 Supplementary to submission 32
- 33. Northern Land Council
- 34. Mr Rankin Kundle
- 35. Regional Development Australia Hume
- 36. Business Wodonga
- 37. AlburyCity and City of Wodonga
- 38. Mitchell Shire Council
- 39. Regional Development Australia Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula
- 40. Capricorn Enterprise
- 41. Exmouth Chamber of Commerce and Industry
- 42. Mr John Cox