© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-712-3

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Ann Palmer (Secretary)

Mr Tasman Larnach (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Kathryn Cochrane (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Sarah Terry (Research Officer)

Ms Nicole Baxter (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3530
Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Jenny McAllister (Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator James Paterson (Deputy Chair)	LP, VIC
Senator David Fawcett (from 5.02.18)	LP, SA
Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Bridget McKenzie (to 5.02.18)	NAT, VIC
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, NSW
Senator Lisa Singh	ALP, TAS

Substitute Members

Senator Louise Pratt (substitute for Senator Kitching on 17.08.17)	ALP, WA
Senator Janet Rice (substitute for Senator Rhiannon)	AG, VIC

Participating Members

Senator Malarndirri McCarthy	A	LP, NT
Senator Malarndirri McCarthy	A	LP, NT