### © Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-655-3

#### Secretariat

Ms Ann Palmer, Committee Secretary
Mr CJ Sautelle, Principal Research Officer
Ms Margie Morrison, Senior Research Officer
Ms Carla Ward, Senior Research Officer
Ms Ophelia Tynan, Research Officer
Ms Margaret Jones, Administrative Officer (to 29 June 2017)
Ms Nicole Baxter, Administrative Officer (from 30 June 2017)

PO Box 6100

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: 02 6277 3439 Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: <a href="mailto:nbn.joint@aph.gov.au">nbn.joint@aph.gov.au</a>

Internet: <a href="www.aph.gov.au/joint\_nbn">www.aph.gov.au/joint\_nbn</a>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# **Membership of the Committee**

### Committee members

Hon Sussan Ley, MP, Chair (from 22 June 2017) LP, NSW Mr Josh Wilson, MP, Deputy Chair ALP, WA Mr Andrew Broad MP NAT, VIC Ms Gai Brodtmann MP ALP, ACT NXT, SA Senator Stirling Griff Senator Pauline Hanson PHON, QLD Senator Sarah Hanson-Young AG, SA Mr Luke Howarth, MP LP, QLD Senator Jane Hume LP, VIC Mr Stephen Jones MP ALP, NSW Senator Chris Ketter ALP, QLD Ms Cathy McGowan AO, MP IND, VIC Mr Brian Mitchell, MP ALP, TAS Senator Deborah O'Neill ALP, NSW Senator Dean Smith LP, WA Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, TAS Mrs Lucy Wicks MP LP, NSW Former members Mrs Lucy Wicks, Chair (from 14 September 2016 to 22 June 2017) LP, NSW

Senator Scott Ludlam (to 14 July 2017)

Mr Michael Sukkar MP (to 24 January 2017)

Ms Michelle Rowland MP (to 30 November 2016)

Senator John Williams (to 11 October 2016)

NAT, NSW

## Participating members

Senator Malcolm Roberts PHON, QLD