© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-628-7

PO Box 6100

Parliament House

CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6277 3419 Facsimile: (02) 6277 5809

Email: le.committee@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/le_ctte

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Members

Mr Craig Kelly MP LP, NSW (Chair)

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh ALP, TAS (Deputy Chair from 8.2.17)

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz LP, TAS

Dr Anne Aly MP ALP, WA

Senator David Bushby LP, TAS

Senator the Hon Don Farrell ALP, SA

Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore NXT, SA

Mr Llew O'Brien MP NATS, QLD

Ms Clare O'Neil MP ALP, VIC

Mr Jason Wood MP LP, VIC

Former Members

Senator Barry O'Sullivan NATS, QLD (from 12.9.16 –16.8.17)

Senator Malarndirri McCarthy ALP, NT (from 12.9.16 –1.12.16)

Senator Catryna Bilyk ALP, TAS (from 12.9.16 – 23.11.16)

Mr Chris Hayes MP ALP, NSW (Deputy Chair 19.9.16 – 8.2.17)

Mr Chris Hayes MP ALP, NSW (Member to 15.6.17)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Secretary

Mr Michael Sloane, Principal Research Officer

Ms Nicola Knackstredt, Senior Research Officer

Mr Joshua Wrest, Senior Research Officer

Ms Sophie Clark, Administrative Officer (to 4.8.17)

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer (from 4.9.17)